stainedglass full

Schedule Update

 

10:00 am: Virtual Worship

 

All other events canceled or postponed except for virtual meetings.

Events under 'General'
Monday, April 06, 2020

Event Name

Date

CPC Women's Bible Study, Rooms 215-216

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 16, 2020

CPC Pastor Nominating Committee (PNC), Rooms 215-216

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2020

CPC Maundy Thursday Service, Sanctuary

Thursday, April 09, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPC Adult Christian Education, Room 215

Sunday, April 12, 2020 9:00 am - 9:50 am
Every Week until June 14, 2020

Worship - Easter Services

Sunday, April 12, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

VA. New Life Korean Church Meeting, Room 216

Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until May 03, 2020

VA New Life Korean Church, Sanctuary and Fellowship Hall

Sunday, April 12, 2020 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until May 10, 2020

CPC Women's Bible Study, Rooms 215-216

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 16, 2020

CPC Pastor Nominating Committee (PNC), Rooms 215-216

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2020

CPC Needlework Ministry, Rooms 215-216

Saturday, April 18, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 19, 2022

CPC Adult Christian Education, Room 215

Sunday, April 19, 2020 9:00 am - 9:50 am
Every Week until June 14, 2020

Worship

Sunday, April 19, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2021

CPC Birthday and Anniversary Celebrations - Fellowship Hall

Sunday, April 19, 2020 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2020

VA. New Life Korean Church Meeting, Room 216

Sunday, April 19, 2020 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until May 03, 2020

VA New Life Korean Church, Sanctuary and Fellowship Hall

Sunday, April 19, 2020 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until May 10, 2020

CPC Women's Bible Study, Rooms 215-216

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 16, 2020

CPC Pastor Nominating Committee (PNC), Rooms 215-216

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2020

Troop 1104 Eagle Scout Court of Honor, Sanctuary & Fellowship Hall

Saturday, April 25, 2020 2:45 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPC Adult Christian Education, Room 215

Sunday, April 26, 2020 9:00 am - 9:50 am
Every Week until June 14, 2020

Worship

Sunday, April 26, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Search Calendar