stainedglass full

Worship Service

 

10:00 am: In-Person and Online Worship*

 

*Connect via YouTube

Events under 'General'
Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Event Name

Date

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, July 10, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

CPC Preschool Committee via Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 14, 2022

CPC Needlework Ministry, Room 215 & Via Zoom, 3rd Saturday

Saturday, July 16, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2024

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, July 17, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

CPC Staff Meeting, Room 215-216

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until March 20, 2024

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, July 24, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

CPC A & F Committee Meeting, Room 215-216

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until June 26, 2024

TLC Lunch Meeting, Lazy Dog, Fair Oaks Mall

Thursday, July 28, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DMV Pop Up in Fellowship Hall

Friday, July 29, 2022 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DMV Pop Up - Fellowship Hall

Friday, July 29, 2022 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, July 31, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

CPC Needlework Ministry, Room 215 & Via Zoom, 1st Saturday

Saturday, August 06, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until April 06, 2024

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, August 07, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

CPC Preschool Committee via Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 14, 2022

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, August 14, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

CPC Staff Meeting, Room 215-216

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until March 20, 2024

CPC Needlework Ministry, Room 215 & Via Zoom, 3rd Saturday

Saturday, August 20, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2024

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, August 21, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

CPC A & F Committee Meeting, Room 215-216

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until June 26, 2024

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, August 28, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

Search Calendar