stainedglass full

Sunday Worship Schedule

 

10:00 am: In-Person and Online Worship*

*Connect via YouTube

 

Inclement Weather Policy

Events under 'General'
Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Event Name

Date

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, December 01, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2023

CPC Needlework Ministry, Room 215 & Via Zoom, 1st Saturday

Saturday, December 03, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until April 06, 2024

CPC-CBA Living Nativity, Church Grounds

Sunday, December 04, 2022 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Over the Tracks AA Monday Meeting - Rooms 215-216

Monday, December 05, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2023

CPC TLC Luncheon, Restaurant TBD

Thursday, December 08, 2022 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, December 08, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2023

Over the Tracks AA Monday Meeting - Rooms 215-216

Monday, December 12, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2023

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, December 15, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2023

CPC Needlework Ministry, Room 215 & Via Zoom, 3rd Saturday

Saturday, December 17, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2024

CPC Longest Night Service, Sanctuary

Sunday, December 18, 2022 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Over the Tracks AA Monday Meeting - Rooms 215-216

Monday, December 19, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2023

CPC Staff Meeting, Room 215-216

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until March 20, 2024

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, December 22, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2023

CPC Christmas Eve Family Service via Zoom and In-Person

Saturday, December 24, 2022 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPC Christmas Eve Candlelight Service In-Person only

Saturday, December 24, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Over the Tracks AA Monday Meeting - Rooms 215-216

Monday, December 26, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2023

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall - Cancelled

Thursday, December 29, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, December 29, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2023

Over the Tracks AA Monday Meeting - Rooms 215-216

Monday, January 02, 2023 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2023

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, January 05, 2023 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2023

Search Calendar